AnkiMobile 2.0.18がリリースされました。

https://anki.tenderapp.com/discussions/announcements/86-ankimobile-2018-released

リリースノートを部分的に翻訳しました。久々の大型アップデートですね。

Hi all,

The next AnkiMobile update has been approved by Apple, and should be available to download within the next 24 hours. If you run into any problems, please let us know on the AnkiMobile section of this site.

次のAnkiMobileアップデートがAppleにより承認されました。24時間以内にダウンロードが可能になる予定です。お気付きの点があれば、当サイト( https://ankisrs.net )のAnkiMobileセクションにてお知らせください。

Changes in 2.0.18:

  • AnkiMobile now requires iOS7 or later.
    • iOS7以降にのみ対応します。
  • Display at native resolution on the iPad Pro.
    • iPad Proのネイティブ解像度に対応しました。
  • Support iOS9 split-screen multitasking.
    • iOS9 の分割スクリーンマルチタスキングに対応しました。
  • Support shortcuts to Add and Search from the app icon on iPhone 6S.
    • iPhone6Sにおける3Dタッチショートカットから、ノートの追加と検索が可能になりました。
  • Sync button now changes to yellow if changes are waiting in AnkiMobile or on the server.
    • AnkiMobileまたはAnkiWeb上に未同期の更新がある場合、同期ボタンが黄色く点灯するようになりました。
  • Almost all deck options can now be configured within the app.
    • ほとんどすべての単語帳オプションがAnkiMobileから利用できるようになりました。
  • New “check media” option in the preferences which behaves like the computer version.
    • 設定画面において、デスクトップ版と同様の”check media”オプションが利用可能になりました。
  • Collection options (“Next day starts at”, “New/review order” and “Learn ahead minutes”) configurable within the app.
    • コレクションオプション(”日付更新時刻の設定”、”新規/復習の順”、”Learn ahead minuts”) がAnkiMobile上で設定可能になりました。
  • Stats icon has been removed from the decks list, but is still accessible via Tools screen, or an assigned swipe, tap, or quickbar action.
    • 統計アイコンが単語帳リストから取り除かれました。ツール画面及びスワイプアクションに設定してアクセス可能です。
  • Importing and exporting improvements:
    • Collections over 2GB/64k files are now supported.
      • 2GB/64k を超えるコレクションファイルに対応しました。
    • Much faster importing and importing of collections.
      • インポートとエクスポートを大幅に高速化しました。
    • Shows progress as the operation proceeds.
      • インポートとエクスポートの進捗状況を表示するようになりました。
  • Audio handling simplified:
    • When playing automatically, don’t make the background music quieter, and don’t play if the mute switch is on.
      • オーディオが自動再生される場合、バックグラウンド再生されている音声は音量を下げません。また、ミュートスイッチがオンになっている場合は、自動再生されません。
    • When replaying audio via the (re)play button, the volume of existing music is dipped and the mute switch is ignored.
      • 再生ボタンをタップして再生する場合、バックグラウンド再生されている音声は音量を下げます。また、ミュートスイッチは無視されます。
  • Scratchpad improvements:
    • Cleaner design that appears under the bottom bar.
      • スクラッチパッドがより洗練されたデザインになり、ボトムバーの下に表示されるようになりました。
    • Clear button now clears one stroke at a time, or hold to clear everything.
      • スクラッチパッドのクリアボタンは全消去ではなく、アンドゥボタンのように機能するようになりました。クリアボタンを長押しすると、これまで通り全消去します。
    • Now changes line width on devices that support pressure feedback (iPhone 6S, iPad Pro+Pencil)
      • 感覚フィードバックをサポートしているデバイス(iPhone6S, iPad Pro+Pencil)において、スクラッチパッド上の線の幅を変更しました。
    • Support higher resolution strokes on devices that support it.
      • 対応デバイスにおいて、より高解像度のストロークに対応しました。
  • Bluetooth keyboard now supports 1-4, space and r during review, and tab to move between fields when editing.
    • Bluetoothキーボードにおいて、復習セッションにおける1-4の数字ボタン、スペースバー、及びrキーによる操作に対応しました。また、ノートの編集画面において、tabキーでフィールド間のカーソル移動に対応しました。
  • You can now add an empty deck from the Add/Import button on the deck list, as well as the existing way via the Add screen.
    • これまでノートの追加画面で単語帳の追加が出来たのと同様に、単語帳リストの画面における追加/インポートボタンからも単語帳の追加が可能になりました。
  • Note editor improvements: next/previous field buttons now include the tag field, and deck/note type selectors now appear on a single line.
    • ノートの編集画面において、next/previousボタンでtagフィールドへジャンプできるようになりました。また、単語帳とノートタイプのセレクタが一行に表示されるようになりました。
  • Most screens updated to support iOS9’s readable margins on large devices like the iPad Pro.
    • アプリ内のほとんどの画面が、iPad Proのような大画面デバイスにおける、iOS9のreadable marginesに対応しました。
  • Up to 12 tool buttons and 8 quickbar buttons now.
    • ツールボタンを最大12個まで設定できるようになりました。また、クイックバーには8個までボタンを設定できるようになりました。
  • Remember tags when adding.
    • タグを追加した際、記憶するようになりました。
  • Backups can now be managed via the preferences screen.
    • 設定画面からバックアップの管理が行えるようになりました。
  • Long press on a deck to rename it.
    • 単語帳画面において、単語帳のタイトルを長押しすることでリネームを行えるようになりました。
  • Add screen automatically reveals keyboard.
    • ノートの追加画面でキーボードが自動的に表示されるようになりました。
  • Searching now shows the card template name.
    • 検索画面において、カードテンプレートの名前が表示されるようになりました。
  • Check DB removes unused tags.
    • Check DB機能を実行した際に、使用されていないタグが削除されるようになりました。
  • Add “bury card” option.
    • “bury card”オプションを追加しました。
  • Fix audio not replaying if it had an apostrophe in it.
    • アポストロフィがオーディオ再生を妨げる問題を修正しました。
  • Deck stats now count buried cards.
    • 単語帳の統計画面位置いて、buried cardsが数に入るようになりました。
  • Fixed the wrong hint field sometimes being revealed.
    • 異なるヒントフィールドが表示されてしまう問題を修正しました。
  • Rotate log file when it grows too large.
  • Custom study screen updated, and now previews number of cards in a search.
  • “Show bottom bar” renamed, and no longer hides card counts.
  • Status bar now hides/shows with the navigation bar.
  • deck:name searches are now case insensitive.
  • Fix the study screen occasionally getting stuck when returning from editing.
  • Fix AnkiMobile sometimes crashing when returning to the deck list.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented deletion of media files with non-Latin filenames from syncing properly.
  • Fix cases where the wrong remaining counts were shown.
  • Fix taps sometimes not working on bottom row of tool buttons.
  • The next card to appear after an undone card will now always be the card you were looking at prior to the undo.
  • Fixed searching/filtered decks that searched for a property that was zero, eg prop:reps=0.
  • Fixed a bug where preview during a search could preview the wrong sibling.
  • Importing will now update media files if sizes don’t match.
  • Warn when LaTeX image missing.
  • Fix crash when “$” entered into type answer area.
  • Fixed crashing caused by style tags in fields.
  • Fixed an issue with reporting review count in statistics screen.
  • Fixed a bug in renaming profiles that had certain characters in them.
  • Fixed a bug that could cause newly added cards to go to the wrong deck.
  • Miscellaneous other fixes.

 

 

コメントを残す

